Get PAID to UPVOTE!!!

in #giveaway5 years ago

Make your upvotes count and get PAID!!!

money.jpg

I created a curation trail that let you get all the SBD giveaways and Faucet that I follow.

When I upvote them, you will AUTOMATICALLY get the SBD giveaways as well!

ACTUAL PASSIVE INCOME by following once and earning every day without doing anything/
The best thing about it is that you get paid even if you do not have any upvote power!

It's usually an equal share, no matter the value of your upvote and you will earn rewards!

You can FOLLOW my curation trail by going to https://steemauto.com/dash.php?trail=sacryptocollect&i=1 and EARN!

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @sacryptocollect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67