You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPORTANT UPDATES FOR MY ACCOUNT AND GIVEAWAYS(DELEGATION SERVICE, MORE FAIR GIVEAWAYS...)

in #giveaway6 years ago

Thanks for running this service.

I'm a little confused about the "less than 15 SP." I have exactly 15 SP, but only 4.5 of it is mine and the rest is delegated to me by steemit. Does that mean I wouldn't be eligible for future giveaways until I have at least 15 SP of my own and zero of it is delegated to me from steemit?

Also, I assume that I can't delegate until I cross the 15 SP threshold?

Sort:  

Nice question @sc0ut, no problem your are eligible because your vote counts as if you had 15SP.

As for the delegation I'm not sure but I think you can, though not sure.

Also, man i think you were since the start of the giveaways and I remember your name. Thank you for your support ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85