Price of steem going up. I WILL GIVE AWAY 10SBD

in #giveaway6 years ago

I am som happy.

Giving away 10 SBD. Since the prica is moving up. Finally.

10_fre10.jpg

Today i really noticied and i like, SHIT my last investments are already doubled and i gues they will be many doubled.

Only rules i got:

-You HAVE to resteem this post. You should invite as many as you can. If this hits trending i maybe gonna give away more.

-Tell me what you will do with the money. By that i dont mean that i want you to make me cry because of some heartbroken shit. But i want to hear you ideas.

I will follow all contestant and you should follow me to.

I feel free tp give away 10sbd to one person. Or 5SBD to one and 1 SBD to 5 people.

You see thw point.

The better your idea is then the bigger chance you get the full 10$ . Or even more if i hit the trending pages.

Peace out sailors.

Remeber to resteem!

Payouts right after this post hits the payout.

Sort:  

10SBD holy fuck that's like $30 (atm) LOL
if i was to win the 10SBD id totally put it to use through one of my STEEMIT community artists. trying to find the right artist...but I'm looking for a redwood tree and a potleaf inside a stealyourface but trippy like... maybe even blacklight reflective paint or glow in the dark paint...any artists out there wanna paint this future masterpiece?
PAID IN CRYPTO ONLY
gdfs.jpg ps this is a stealyourface with a STEEM logo inside it

I want this 10 SBD so I can add to my accommodation fee. I have been asked to pay extra where I am staying or I leave.
I'm trying to raise funds and I've written a post on it and this would be a good addition to it.
See the post here
[Help with accommodation]
(https://busy.org/@tolusedove/please-help-raise-money-for-accomodation)

If I should win the SBD I will use it to develop my talent in drawing by purchasing more drawing materials...
Here is my latest drawing
joey_maestro--1523962414655.jpg

-1523962417406.jpg

-1523962417799.jpg

If I win those SBD I would use them to buy a spare part for my car and continue working with it as it is my livelihood.

Nice job brother!! This is a good idea to increase our steem power. If ever am lucky to be awarded the price of 10SBD, I will use to invest it here in steemit. Again, thanks for your generosity.

hey, very good idea to create a contest like that, I would like to participate.

You should. Read what ylu should do and you are in Brother. Remeber to resteem

You are doing a excellent work brother , I like it :)

Thank you. Remember tp join the contest tought

Welcome and Yah i will join the contest :)

I will spend it on hookers and coke.

LoL. Not worth it. Was there three weeks a go. Lovely girl tough but free sex is better

If ever I’ll be given 10SBD, this will be an added budget for the 7th birthday of my son on May 9. His birthday wish is to have a swimming bonding with family. Actually I am saving for this but still looking for an additional budget so that I can also buy his dream piano. As a mother, my ultimate goal in life is to give what my children’s happiness. I am very happy because God gave me such a loving, caring and intelligent son. You know what? Just a week ago, school year has ended and he was awarded as Most behave, Extra Miler and Top Performer Student of Grade One.

Me and my son during the Recognition Day.
img1523432285685.jpg

The ribbons and certificate awarded to him and I was awarded as Cooperative Parent.
IMG20180411122718.jpg

Thank you.

Fan jag missade detta... jag tror SBD kommer nå 10 dollar helt klart

Lurt å kjøpe litt sbd. Bruke de på upvotes så har du likviditet på kontoen og du får jo altid som regel samme beløp tilbake plus at du tjener mere SP.

Jeg pleier å overføre et par 1000krober. Bruke de på upvotes. Så får jeg mer SP lg har hele tiden sBD tilgjengeligm ikke mye på kontoen nå. Men det blir bedre å bedre.

Jag har investerat lite i mitt konto..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97