You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Was the First Time You Ever Heard the Word “Dapp”? 2,000 Free DAPPTs for the Best Storytellers!

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

#1
Twenty moons ago I landed on a world called Steemit. It was a foreign place filled with Steemians. Steemians look like normal people but they were some of the most creative people I had ever come across.

A day came in my life, not long after landing, where I was exhausted beyond belief. I had been hearing rumors about a Dapp called DTube and proceeded to investigate. It was close to its infancy when I came across it but with perseverance, I learned how to upload videos. The great thing about any Dapp was it was connected to the frontend Steemit so I did not have to leave the same world I was now enjoying being in.

Dapps have now grown and flourished over the twenty moons I have been here. There is always something new and exciting to try. I love trying new things!!

#2. done

#3. @ecoinstant, @enginewitty, @thehive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51