500 FOLLOWERS Milestone! 5 SBD Giveaway ~ CHEEERS

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

WHAT an EPICC Journey on achieving my 500 Followers++!  Steemit has been my most Active Social Platform Since i have started posting 2 months ago, ADDICTED yesss! its one awesome friendly united community that always Inspires me to Keep on going! 

 Not to mention the great Steemit friends i have made and those big whales that have helped me all the way upvoting my posts and comments ~  I see the progress of those minnows growing steadily for the past few months , and the past few months , the amount of new users flowing into Steemit is also phenomenal !  

If you are here now in steemit , its still very VERY Early and do Pad yourself in the back! 

Again THANKK UUuuUUUUUUUUuuuuuuuuuUUUU from the Bottom of my heart , each and everyone of you Steemians ! A nice comment brightens up my mood and keeps me going on and on ! My GOAL by the end of 2017 is to reach 1000 Followers , i will continue building up my Steem and Steem Power  cause i believe in the few years to come it will Go to da MOOooOON!

I mean what more do you need ? the Benefits of blogging on this platform is just Beyond Amazing

Ok here's how to take part in the giveaway , there will be 3 WINNERS this time ~

                1) Upvote this Post 

                2) You have to Option to either FOLLOW or Re - Steem (both will be EPICC!=D)

                3) Choose A Number  between 1 ~ 100 & Comment Down Below (*When choosing please look at the numbers below and pick a unique number /No Duplicates )

Contest Will end tmr Jul 30 at UTC --  3pm /  Gmt+8 --- 11pm 

Winner will be picked after 11pm by RANDOM.org  

Closest numbers to the winning number wins! 

1st PLACE ----- 3.50 SBD 

2nd Place ------  1 SBD

3rd Place ------ 0.50 SBD 

I will keep posting Great Pics on my Food / Photography / Travels and sometimes Great Advice / Tools/ MOTIVATIONS for you to benefit and enjoooy! 

SO join me ~~ SPIKY ~~ on the Ride to SUCCESS !!! 

Posting once a day is a great step to reach the TOP and be a WHALE one day! 

I would like to thank this 15 people for motivating me and helping me ! 

@Djohan

@trevonjb 

@jerrybanfield

@pepe.maya

@d-pend

@hr1

@noopu

@healthyrecipe

@alienbutt

@ahsansaeed

@blazykelly

@dante31

@ddfoodandtravel

@natashahall

@dexter-k

want to be on this list? Just comment and upvote my post and be active!! 


This are some of my Previous Posts that will help ! 

 How to easily gain followers guide

 

The Shortcut Way to Calculate Steemit's Potential Rewards ~ (Site Recommendation)

 

 Summer song of the day : In this Party by Sean Paul , Wayne Wonder

CHEEERS EVERYONE! TO YOUR SUCCESS IN STEEMIT AND BEYOND!

Source : Leonardo DiCaprio GIF 

Happy SUMMER everyone ~!

 

   Source : https://giphy.com/gifs/pretty-summer-wxJIcSfNxWrE4  

My Twitter > https://twitter.com/SpikyKevin
My Insta >https://www.instagram.com/spikykevin

GOAL --> 100 followers -- Checked 

GOAL ---> 200 Followers -- Checked 

GOAL --> 300 followers -- Checked 

GOAL ---> 400 Followers -- Checked 

 GOAL --> 500 followers -- Checked 

Next GOAL ---> 600 Followers !!! =D 

If you love this pictures please give it an Upvote or Re steem =DDo FOLLOW ME @spikykevin for more FOODIES , TRAVELS , PHOTOGRAPHY , MOTIVATIONAL POSTS and much more!

BTC tip jar : 14FVEFLvYszW1o4ZzzYmWs2skht8gp4yag 

Get $100 in Bitcoin and Get $10 Extra Free Here ! >>> Coinbase Bonus

Get Suumm Free Bitcoins Every HOUR!--> FreeBitcoins  


Sort:  

My number is 45. I am the winner, lol

Hahaha yeah!! Don't worry there will be more giveaways soon ! Gambatte !!

It's just something to be aware of during giveaways, people can update their post and it still shows as the original date

Congrats on 500 followers. My number is 8

thanks for your participation ! Giveaway ending in 12 mins! lucky u!

Congrats! You're a winner of @msg768's daily giveaway #51. To find out more, click HERE.

Congrats! keep it up with the great job done. I believe that soon you will reach 1k followers.

congratulations,my friend. I am sharing my photos and drawing on steemit,you can come and check it out.

This post has received a 4.13 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @spikykevin. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Followed the number that I guess is #5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by goldeeen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations on reaching 500 followers🍾🎉🎊🎈
My number is 17 😍

noted! =D Good luck hahaha

Congratulations, Thank you! As it is a free giveaway so! :-) 07 is my number
Upvoted and Resteemed

hi, ahsansaeed please pick another number there's duplicates ! thanks ! Winner will be pick at 11pm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82