700 Followers Milestone 7 SBD Giveaway! UuUUUu ROCK !

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

WOW i have unlocked another milestone of 700 Followers! I wanna thank each and everyone of you who votes, comments and reads my daily posts , you give me that every bit of motivation to achieve my dreams ~ 

I have been constantly growing my steem power & i will keep doing that, i truely believe in steem's future in the long term & like what i said, it's the future of crypto Space's Social Decentralized Platform ! 

Just spread the love and lets bring steemit to the Moon! There's alot of new minnows here recently and i welcome you , and just use steemit daily just like you are using facebook and instagram daily, or even better , utilize all the platforms to get more people here on steemit! 

Just follow these 3 and you will reach your goals!

Be Consistent as in posting daily , commenting and upvoting new articles,

Be Yourself / Authentic , gives your honest thoughts and showcase your Unique pictures like how you see through your eyes ~  

Be Persistent --- Don't let negative comments or posts will little or no votes Stop you ! Just keep doing what u have been doing and who knows your post could reach the trending page one day! 

LOVE EVERYONE AND TOGETHER WE WILL MOVE TO THE TOP! Scroll down to take part in the giveaway!

Now for the giveaway ~ There will be 2 WINNERS here 

1st ------- 5 SBD  -- Closest NUMBER WINS!

2nd ------2 SBD  --- 2nd Closest number 

All you got to do is to UPVOTE , FOLLOW ME ,  PICK A LUCKY NUMBER BETWEEN 1 TO 100 , & COMMENT DOWN BELOW! 

(*Please browse the comments and do not pick the same number !)  

Please Do Resteem and tell your friends too ! Share the love! 

Contest will end in 15:00 UTC September 10 or 11pm GMT +8 ! ) That's less then 24 hours from now ! Check the UTC time here! https://time.is/UTC

The WINNING number will be picked by Random.org  https://www.random.org/ 

All the best everyone! 

Any Follower / Upvoter / Commenter will bring me closer to my dream of being a All TIME Foodie / Traveler / Photographer and grant me the Motivation Needed ! 

NEXT GOAL - 1000 FOLLLOWERS! 

PARTY Song of the day ~ KEEP ON RISING - FEDDE LE GRAND , IAN CAREY 

CHEEERS TO THE WEEKEND , STEEMIT AND EVERYONE!

SOURCE : CHEERSGIF 

Sort:  

Congratz! My number is 56

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rkrijgsman! For more information, click here!

please pick another number! another person already picked ! Thanks!

Congrats! Ill pick 77 as my number

Congratulations on reaching 700k Followers!!!🎆My number is : 56

Congratulations my friend. I will see you at 7000.
My number is #1 🤑 🤗

yeah! thats high but not impossible ! THANKS hahaha!

You'll be there sooner than you think 😄

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉on your new milestone. My number is 70

noted thanks!

Congratulations
I pick #57

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by electriccc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congrats! I'm working towards my first 100. :) so I guess I'll choose 100? Cheers!

yea you will reach there soon! Good luck bro! Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67