DAILY GIVEAWAY!!! UPVOTE TO TAKE PART!!!SBD DISTRIBUTION

in #giveaway6 years ago

!!!UPVOTE THIS POST TO TAKE PART IN THIS GIVEAWAY!!!.
170412123932026.png

I will distribute evenly of whatever this post earns in sbd at the end of 7days after pay out.

Take a look at my blog in case you are interested... ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @nahela ;) . Though, don't be mislead from from the 19.85, this was a mistake by me, which i realised now and i will make a post as soon as possible in order to sort things out and no-one feels scammed, since i can't give that much money from my own pocket atleast for now.

I used the tipu upvote bot in order to upvote my posts but i sent the wrong amount of 15sbd. I wanted to sent 0.5 but i fed up. But since it's my mistake i will probably distribute more than 0.5sbd. I will disclose the amount on the official post that i will post. Sorry if you feel scammed, i know this payout is misleading and i will fix it.
Screenshot-2018-5-27 Distribution of sbd May 19 — Steemit.png
you can hit right click and view image to see more clearly the screenshot.

so how do you know which upvoters are real and which ones are from the tipu bot?

The tipu bot upvotes the post itself only one time with the full value upvote you bought. So I can exclude it from the giveaway other services like: smartsteem and minnowbooster upvote with multiple accounts but for the tipu bot it's different.

In case I'm wrong feel free to tell me @acidtiger. Though that was a very good question that many people may had

ah no problem, wasnt sure if one of those multiple vote bots

This post has just received lots of ♡♡♡#LOVE♡♡♡ and a 3.94% upvote from @haveaheart!

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in choosing this service.
@haveaheart donates 10% of all received profit to the Sri Sathya Sai Heart Hospital

If you would like to delegate to @haveaheart we would appreciate the support and you will be contributing to a wonderful cause. Our delegators receive 85% and receive daily payouts.

Click here to delegate! (Be sure to leave at least enough SP undelegated that your account is still useable.)

#haveaheart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61