5 SBD Giveaway!! | Give A Steemit Tip For Entry | SteemietheBear GIVEAWAY #4!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Image397.png


Welcome back, this is Giveaway #4!

(TOTAL PRIZES GIVEN AWAY: 2 Steemit Shirts | 5 SBD)


Last week's winner is: @derianalanrojas

U5dtC6MbufEy3Y2HjTwr6RkRHgR1uke_128x128.jfif

Untitled.png

CONGRATS!

Contact my dad on discord @brianturner and/or check your wallet!


Image453.png

-Follow me @steemiethebear

-Upvote this post

-Comment with one TIP you would give to a new user of steemit!


Good luck to everyone!!

I wanted to hold this giveaway because I know someone out there is going to be really really excited when they get the 5 SBD and I feel like it is a good way to help smaller users!

I also want to grow from a little baby bear cub to a big tall STRONG BEAR so I want to make a positive impact while growing my following! Thank you very much for following me :)

Image403.png

Sort:  

Lot's Of People Say "Well What Do i Post??" So My Tip Is Just Be You're self!

I like that, starting basic but that's all that is needed to post!

Thanks for supporting little Steemie :)

Hodl you steem coin, share ideas , post stories, And grow. Our contribution as a whole is a contribution to our steemit platform and steem coin's future

A tip for a newbie...
First of all I bid the welcome...
I know you are here to earn (we all are) but in the process of trying to earn never ever compromise your integrity or self respect...
Just be yourself and share your passion, the money will follow you..

I like that too Xabi, thank you for entering :)

Have fun!
Instead of trying to earn money, focus on this, do that, follow 250 people, etc. Start to have fun! Cause when you are having fun the time will fly! And the rest will come to you without having the feeling you had to work hard for it.
3-0.31 10"

True! It's just as much about fun and entertainment and learning as it is about earning and investing :)

How often do you upvote? For most users they are under-utilising their upvote. Your vote power regenerates 20% per day (you can check the current vote power at https://steemnow.com by entering your username in the top right) and each full vote uses 2%. This means that you can give a full vote 10 times per day and be back at full power by the following day. If you have more than 500 Steem Power you can adjust the power of your vote to spread your votes across more posts. I have noticed that many accounts (my own included) aren't making full use of their votes. There is lots of great content on Steemit and you (and I) should be rewarding it. (Nb: there are a small number of overly generous people who have burned their vote power really low - if your vote power is below 20% you are probably over-doing it and this message isn't for you - but kudos for being so generous 👍)

Make yourself visible and interact with others. That's what makes people successful on other social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat, etc. The same principles apply here.

Just keep swimming!

The learning curve is huge so just keep learning and posting as you go. Find some communities to get involved with as that's the first time I saw my posts consistently go over $1. Also remember to engage with those that take the time to comment on your work. It's like real life all relationships need to be built and then maintained. It's not easy but It's worth It!

Power UP and Steem ON!

well nice step to grow steemit community my tip is as a Pakistani that SBD and Steem should be directly transfer into Bank i know digital currency not be converted directly but steemit and BlockChain has a power to become true my tip :P

Do not commit plagiarism, publish original and quality content.

Have FUN:)
Write post with GOOD content.
But above all NEVER GIVE UP!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73