5 SBD GIVEAWAY | What Are You Proud Of? | Steemie The Bear Giveaway #3

in #giveaway6 years ago

Image418.png


WELCOME BACK! THIS IS GIVEAWAY #3!


Last week's winner is: @MesikelSembiring

CONGRATS!

Contact my dad on discord @brianturner and/or check your wallet!


TIME FOR THIS WEEK'S GIVEAWAY!

RULES:

-Follow me @steemiethebear

-Upvote this post

-Comment with one thing you're proud of so far in this year!

PRIZE:

5 SBD = $26.55 USD


That's it, check back next week to see if you won! Anyone in the world can join, because these giveaways are decentralized just like our awesome habitat here! Watch my account for new content this week!

Sort:  

Rocked my GRE exam and got accepted to an MBA program!

Finally invested in Crypto.

Hit a 900 pound powerlift total. 2018 has been awesome so far!

I am proud of buying bitcoin as low as 6500$ and now its almost 11000$..
It gives me so much joy.
Thank you.

hallo @steemiethebear, i am very glad in this years, because i can meet with funny bear. and i hope i can to be your friendship here (in steemit) and we are the king of bear :)

Follow me @naer - thanks bear . @brianturner :)

I'm proud I started posting on Steemit again

This year started with the exams from the first semester from my university, and I'm proud to say that I passed them all with pretty good grades.

I am proud of get promotion to higher position on my job last week.

Im proud to be alive as the son of my mother..

I am proud of my parents who made me who I am. Born in the remote village of Nepal, there is no way I would have become who I am without their hard work. The left their home (a remote village where I was born) for my studies and took me to Kathmandu(capital city of Nepal). I completed my Undergraduate in Electrical Engineering from there. They left everything for me, for my studies. Now I am doing my MS in Electrical Engineering in the USA and graduating this May. They are still in Nepal. I want to invite them to my commencement, make them feel proud of what I achieved and what they have made me. I am eagerly waiting for those moments and its 3 more months to go.

Just put my first money on crypto! So proud and 2018 will be a great year!

I'm Proud That I Joined Steemit This Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72