Who wants a nice Cryptokittie (giveaway)

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

This giveaway is over, new giveaway is online now https://steemit.com/thelionslegion/@steemspoker/cryptokitties-giveaway-and-winners-of-the-last-2-giveaways

I have a some pussies and I give away a few. I do giveaways, I like doing that.

Vote, tell me why you want this kitten, and leave your Cryptokitties address. I choose the "best" response.

KitKat 0.36% Kitty 217557 Gen 10 Plodding Cooldown

https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/217557

Hope you are well :-)

Sort:  

I am having some (highly educational) fun with cryptokitties but need few more to play - they look like toys on the surface but there are complicated non-fungible tokens underneath. So I am learning from them kitties new things about the ETH ecosystem. Plus I like cats 😂

0x6640Ea0A27df1a923DdF525a0b72B56d42f9221C

I am allergic to cats :-)

Luckily I am not - but some dogs are allergic to me 😂

I believe I can give your cat a new loving and caring home.

0x56dcDec9bE6557B32423E2dA68348A85cF4438BF

I actually raise two kittens in my own house (and Bogo, my dog), so I will be glad to raise a virtual kitty as well!🐱

0x6AF7aad83ad37Bb39fab0d0F7f43CFE74D0FA92e

Hey @steemspoker , upvoted and resteemed your post.

So, I do not pet any animals at home due to various restrictions :( yet what I do is make tiny houses with cardboard and also put water bowls on my terrace for birds to quench their thirst in the hot sun.
A lot of pigeons visit these small tiny houses and I feel very happy at that moment.

I want to have my own cryptokitties collection since it is easy for me to breed and pet them without any restrictions when compared to real life :)

Here's my kittie address : 0x4d90d4eefc8af3c8b4f4f528702f17311c12de6a
Hope I win ;)

You won https://steemit.com/thelionslegion/@steemspoker/cryptokitties-giveaway-and-winners-of-the-last-2-giveaways

I send you the kitten when the eth gas price is cheap. That´s today or tomorrow.

Wow, thank you so much @steemspoker
I'm honoured to win in your giveaway. Looking forward to receive the kitty :D
Thanks a lot again ((:

i am very new to crytokitties and have only one cat at the moment. would love to have a companion :)

0xa7391888947710825DF2A3c21305ff5e597e9471

Is zo´n kitty niks voor jouw :-) Johan!

@steempoker ik zou wel zien zitten misschien moet je me eens contacteren via discord 'the liions legion' of chat, alvast bedankt

Hi ! i would love to get this kitty since i don't have one yet, and it would be my 1st one. i plan to donate it to my nephew in 1 month time, for his birthday . Thanks you! my Address is : 0xF94164A9e73D77dd1A35fAD94bB5484A79Ed2814

my account is still frozen from the second day.
:/
Good luck with your giveaway!

I guess, alot of people that joined the second day like i did still have frozen accounts.
crypto life, right?
:D

You'r saying that you joined the 2e day after launch?
Crypto-life should be easy :-)

account has been frozen sense birth of first kitten.
I gave up on it. got 3 cats and im not even willing to send money to metamask to gift them. paying 20 bucks in transfer fees to sell a digital cat i paid way to much for is lame especially sense i cant even do that.
All i can do is log in and look at the screen that says transfers are taking longer then expected.
maybe one day my account will unfreeze and i can sell them or something but till then its just another wallet with insane fees i wish i never installed.
:D

Yeah, maybe when the account finally unfreezes my cats will be worth hundreds.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66