Giveaway #4 - Win SBD for creating good content, EVERYONE wins!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! ❤️

IMG_0183.PNG
Let's get giveaway #4 rolling!

I will keeping looking at your last blog post and reward the THREE best with 1 SBD and a 100% upvote (worth 30 cents).

If you won last time you still have a chance to win but you need to have a new blog post.

To enter the competition do one of the following:
Earn 0.1 SBD: Upvote and comment this post, and follow me (if you are not already following).
Earn 0.2 SBD: Upvote, comment, resteem this post, and follow me.

This means EVERYONE get some SBD!

The winning blog posts will be posted here when the competition is over.

The competition lasts for 10 hours!

Yesterdays winners were:

#1 @l337m45732

https://steemit.com/diy/@l337m45732/let-s-fix-it-2-iphone-5s-battery-replacement-2017629t14485741z
WOW! Well laid out article, keep posting more "let's fix it" stuff.

#2 @chris79

https://steemit.com/introducingyourself/@chris79/hi-steemit-a-proper-introduction-of-me
Welcome to Steemit! You missed the very important "introduceyourself". I see all kinds of versions of this and you have to type it correct to get more attention.

#3 @nikita.adroit

https://steemit.com/bittrex/@nikita.adroit/a-big-mistake-which-will-not-be-repeated-ever-or-bittrex-or-201774t2234511z
Important lesson! Always double and triple check the adress!

Go check them out and see if you can create something better :)

Cheers! ❤️


UPDATE!

The competition has ended and I have picked 3 winners!

#1 @gpfelizco

https://steemit.com/food/@gpfelizco/a-dish-from-the-philippines-called-sinigang-and-why-its-so-yuumy
Nice recipe!
Congratulations on the second win!

#2 @jbcoin

https://steemit.com/detecting/@jbcoin/metal-detecting-an-ohio-silver-and-wheatie-coin-spill
Exciting! Keep making videos and improve your recording skills :)

#3 @franklynx

https://steemit.com/art/@franklynx/our-crew-is-replaceable-your-package-isn-t-inbound-planet-express-artwork
Nice artwork!

All three of you have recieved 1 SBD each and a 100% upvote!

Be on the lookout for next giveaway, and be sure to create some good content here on Steemit.

Sort:  

5 hours left!
I'll go to sleep now and when I wake up the competition will be over and I will be looking at your blogs drinking my morning coffee :)

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

Upvoted.

As a suggestion for future giveaways, you might get more Re-steems by upping the reward for it. Some complain about resteems so for some it has to be worth it to do so.

Thanks for the suggestion! Thats why resteem pays double. I will give away more when I get more post rewards. As it is now I have to pay from my own pocket when I do these giveaways. But I don't mind, it's fun :)

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

Upvoted and resteemed!

Check out my blog - I've only been on here a little over a week and have already gathered almost 200 followers :) I share a lot of our very own artwork from pop culture, science, space, history, etc.

Thanks for the contest.

I'll check it out later :)
Don't forget to follow to enter the competition!

whoops, thought I already was since I found you on my feed. but that was from a resteem haha.

followed!

Sent 0.2 SBD. Cheers!

Alright! :) woooooooooooooooh! Second win! Will try to make it three in a row! Thank you so much! @stefanarud!

Keep creating like you do and you might get a third winner :)

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

thanks @stefanarud gona boost you a little bit asa a return

Cool! Thanks mate!

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

@gwapology got you a $0.01 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@gwapology got you a $0.01 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I tried upvoting you but the post was in its last 12 hours, please check beforehand next time...

Thanks @stefanarud yes, I need to invest in a good recorder and learn to edit

Thats great :)

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

you are awsome thanks for giveaway everything done

Sent 0.2 SBD. Cheers!

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

Upvote, comment, resteem this post, and follow me.

Mission Completed

Sent 0.2 SBD. Cheers!

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

Followed, upvoted, and resteemed :)

Sent 0.2 SBD. Cheers!

Too awesome, much appreciated. I'll remember you and your kindness :)

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

Followed. Upvoted ....😃

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71