Giveaway #9 - Win 5, 3, 1 SBD! Upvote, Comment, Follow, Resteem, Get 0.3 SBD!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! ❤️

IMG_0183.PNG

Let's get another giveaway rolling!

I changed the payout structure in the last giveaway.

I will pick three winners:
First place gets 5 SBD
Second place gets 3 SBD
Third place gets 1 SBD

To enter the competition do one of the following:
Get 0.3 SBD: Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Follow (if you are not already following).
Get 0.1 SBD: Upvote, Comment, Follow

That's all you need to do to enter the competition.

Since it is important to create good content on Steemit I will look at your LAST blog post after 24 hours and pick three winners.

Here is a few beginners tips:

  1. Upload a profile picture.
  2. Use images in your post, the first one is going to be shown in the feed, so pick a good one.
  3. Don't copy content from internet! I've seen a few. It will get flagged and hurt your reputation.

The 3 winners will be announced in this post and featured in the next giveaway.

I will also give bonus upvotes to everyone who write a good comment :)

This means EVERYONE get some SBD!

BONUS GIVEAWAY!

Create a new giveaway picture for my giveaways, including Steemit logo and the word giveaway.
If I like it I will send you 5 SBD!
I will also link to your profile under the picture.


Last giveaway winners was:

1 @rkrijgsman 5 SBD winner
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rkrijgsman/the-bandwidth-problem-on-steemit
Always good content on this guys Steemit page, and thats why I follow him.
Even I learned some new things in this article.
Great read for beginners.

2 @katsics 3 SBD winner
https://steemit.com/environment/@katsics/amazon-rainforest-go-see-it-before-it-s-gone
Very important message and a well written.
Keep it up @katsics!

3 @natasmr 1 SBD winner
https://steemit.com/whalepower/@natasmr/energy-vampires-among-us-and-maybe-within-us
Interesting read and well laid out.
Good job @natasmr!

The competition lasts for 24 hours!

Cheers! ❤️


UPDATE!

I have looked at your latest blog posts and picked three winners.

1 @ragil 5 SBD winner

https://steemit.com/travel/@ragil/white-pass-and-yukon-route-railroad-skagway-alaska
Since I like to support new users I picked Emanuel from Indonesia as the winner. Very good first post and I hope you will write more here on Steemit.

2 @bluelightbandit 3 SBD winner

https://steemit.com/guns/@bluelightbandit/me-shooting-a-duelling-tree-that-i-made
I like guns and people making videos so congrats to second place.

3 @rkrijgsman 1 SBD winner

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rkrijgsman/6hss72-how-to-get-more-followers
I just had to pick you again since it's a great post for beginners :)

Bonus competition winner!

@rkrijgsman
Scroll down to look at the winning picture in his comment.
Awesome job and I will use it in the next giveaway.

Until next time go and create some good content on Steemit everyone!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by happyhappy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Upvoted and Resteemed as always mate ;) I saw your bonus giveaway and made a mockup for you ;)
Stefanarud.jpg

I choose the styling of white as a background since your blog mostly contains of just text so the white background fits right in and made it a bit personal with your own giveaway box haha! If you like it and want to use I can give you a bigger version over Steemit Chat or something :) Cheers mate!

WOW! Thats awesome!
I don't think someone else will make a better one but I'll give it 24 hours.
Thanks for putting some time into creating it :)
Cheers mate!

Haha, I'm glad you like it! I'm very curious if others can make something awesome. Love to see the creative side of the Steemians here :D

Congrats to the winning picture @rkrijgsman
Can you send it to my email: [email protected] in 3 different sizes in .jpg?
I'm only using my ipad so I don't have a good picture editor.

Thank you so much @stefanarud!
I've send you the image to the e-mailaddress you mentioned. You got 3 different JPG's now and I recommend using the middle size. I've tested that size before and works like a charm!

Thanks!
I trust you.
You are the designer :)

Upvote resteem n followed. Hope I can win and thanks

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thanks man. appreciated. Looking forward to more post from you

Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Follow ! All Done!

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thank you for your input!
Just a little spelling error, "everone" is spelled "everyone" :)
Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alchemistx1998 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

All done...Took some time in making it...othervise would have uploaded earlier...Consider it as a return gift from me...Hope you like it...
image

Nice!
Thanks mate! :)

done

Cool!
You are also in the bonus giveaway competition :)
Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Do you do that every week? Doesn't it cost you?

I do it every other day, yes right now it costs me.
Hoping some whale upvote my post so I end up breakeven :)

Thank you so much @stefanarud! It was a pleasant surprise to receive a reward from you. I'm really honored :)

You deserved it Kat :)
Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59