15 first #NameOfThe Game

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

New game !!!

First 15 people to name -Name of the game & add a GIF in the coment
will get a 100% upv from me, around $ 0.31
post will self destruct in 48H

DSC02251.JPG
ScreenHunter 56.png

Are you readY? You sure??.. ReallYY?? ^^ & NOW.. >>GOoOOOoOO


♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉

Sort:  

8A8DA56A-0822-48BA-8F94-064C0E0BA459.gif

Yes dear its saturday 7 oclock on our way to the soccer game HIHAAAA 🤢 at least i am cheering for the team

OMg RATFLOL sooo fab, loove it !!! Now thats how you suport A game ;) :P

mr-bean..gif

I thought about going all nakend because off the nice weather but they stopped me.....

Thats why they lost , and i just said:
I TOLD YOU I HAD THE SOLUTION !

LOL we do like the -i told you sooo's

I am the ITYS Queen I use that line 25 times a day 😂

🤣🤣😝 hail the Queen!!
How are you doing today hun💗🐉🐲?

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Here's a Every effort counts right? 😜 lol
source.gif
This is so much fun... Lol
Hope you are having a wonderful evening lovely 🤗💕

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 omg i think i just peed my self!!
Ofcourse ; anything...might count😁😇😝😝😝😝
Thanks hun, how are you ?? Sorry for no responce 😲😬 hade a new conteact and must move..
Wait 3min & ref your blog💗🐲🐉💖🐲🐉💗

I'm doing great, much at work but finally it feels like spring is here and it just makes my heart warm 😊 sorry you had to move, that must have been lots to deal with, and as I know you always work so hard I hope you didn't worn yourself out hun 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

awsoem , happy to hear!! We 2 need to tuch base one of this days! pick a date hun ;)
ha ha hun, i worked, drow down to Växjö and packed& cleaned appartment in less the 36H ;) he he sooo work so hard is a FLUENT concept ;) he eh
I did find spring down here ToOoo :D liek its GREEN! whO knew ^^

This is a perfectly timed and appropos response to mine @saffisara!

Hilarious!

That is so awesome 😂😂 hahaha
Funny how it can be sometimes. Hope you are having a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

ohh YES, your speaking my kind of language

♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

Here's an @actifit "dragon"!

Just for you!!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣👍🏻👏👏 Now thats -how this gane is played!!💗🐲🐉💖💃💃💃💃 3min then ref your page😁

Thanks! I think it must have been fate. Google popped it right out for me first thing when I searched :-)

😂 That is a Awsome gif and now I se what you mean... We kind of shared a bit similar.. Lol

100.gif

Got. otherwise known as Lannisters and friends.
or game of thrones.

cool contest!!! I'm... in!
hahahaha

I hope I'm not late @swedishdragon
I was lost in this game. 😄
© giphy

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha LOVE it RATFLOL
naaa, wer still kicking it for 24h more ;) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97