Who wants a Steem Coffee Mug giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

So it is time for another giveaway

I have decided it is time for another giveaway. I was thinking about doing a contest but decided that I would rather just give this coffee mug away randomly.

20180328_150945.jpg

20180328_151017.jpg

How to win

  1. Comment the word enter

How not to win

  1. Spamming comments
  2. Asking for follows, upvotes or resteems
  3. Putting links in the comments

You don't have to upvote or resteem this post to win. You don't have to follow me to win you just have to comment "enter" and check back next Saturday night to see if you won. If you win you have 30 days to claim your prize or I will give it to someone else.

Though I do love when you all do give me upvotes follows and resteems. Your upvote has allowed me to keep doing giveaways and contests. So thank you. I do these to give something more than an upvote back to the community that I love.

DQmVBgJr2k8xdeRdwfkLng3adEkfZpLTnXs2eon5v6tAAN5_1680x8400.png

All entries will be given a number and I will be using random.org to pick the winner.

Sort:  

enter

You don't have to upvote or resteem this post to win. You don't have to follow me to win you just have to comment "enter" and check back next Saturday night to see if you won.

I think it's cool how do you don't ask for anything in return. Much respect!

Oh and since I'm not entering anyway, I'm going to post a "Link" ☺

Smart ass but that is part of why I love ya @overkillcoin

good i have a one too cup

ive got too many mugs as it is , but great idea. ill just resteem . congrats to the winner

Thanks for the resteem. And I know what you mean. We just moved and I got rid of a ton of mugs.

Enter. That would be a good conversation piece as I take my own coffee mug out and about with me.

Enter! LOL just kidding, I have the cool coasters and magnets you sent home with me. Good Luck to everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75