Friday Dice-day #1

in #giveaway7 years ago

Will one of these be your lucky die? Let's play a game...

IMG_20171013_123954.jpg

When this post pays out, I will roll the two 20 sided dice you see above. If you can guess a number that either will land on, I'll give you part of this post's payout!


The rules are simple :

  • Upvote this post to increase the Prize Pool
  • Comment below with one guess (A number between 1 & 20)

What you can win:

  • The red die is worth 50% of this post's liquid reward.
  • The blue die is worth 25% of this post's liquid reward.
  • The remaining 25% of the liquid reward will be split evenly with everyone who Resteems this post to increase visibility.

If multiple people guess the same number, and it wins, they will split the prize equally.


Depending on how popular this giveaway becomes, I may increase the number of winners to as many as 5. I will run this once per week, and payments will be sent right before the next round begins. If it becomes really popular, I'll make a second, "paid" version, that will work like a lottery and not a giveaway.

Help me give away a bunch of money by telling all of your friends about this cool new game of chance. Good Luck!

Sort:  

12

I'm going for lucky number 13!
Also resteemed and followed!
Love anything that has D20's involved!

7

Very well. Number 7, then.

12 for me please

I'm gonna with 17! Claudio's day of birth! Dig this giveaway. Total random outcome. Everyone has same equal odds! No particular talent/talents needed.

I've got you down for 17.

Let it roll bro. Come on...come on 18.
Resteemed for more players.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 4.61 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @thatsweeneyguy. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73