Steem Monsters Giveaway #8 (Booster packs?)

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

First off,

I want to say congratulation to our previous winner... @steematron! If you are curious to see what he won, please take a look at https://steemit.com/giveaway/@tntdabomb/steem-monsters-giveaway-7-legendary-cards

Thank you,

to all the people who are supporting and/or participating in my events. Special thanks to Gandalf from SteemChat for helping me recover my Steem account. I lost my password awhile back and was locked out for several days. You're the real MVP for this.

For today's event,

I will be picking TWO lucky participants and they will receive 1 booster pack each!

To participate in this giveaway, I will need

  1. Your steem account name.
  2. Your comment as to why you should win
  3. Your upvote and resteem (look, I don't have a lot of active followers and lack exposure. Help a brotha out!


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

Who can participate?

Anyone can participate as long as they fulfilled my requirements.

How do I win?

Your name will be added to my sorting hat and then I will randomly select a winner.

When will I get my cards?

After 7-8 days of this post, I will send a booster pack to each of the winners. I will not be responsible if you give me the wrong steem name. Remember, I don't have a lot of extra cards myself. I'm doing this for you <3

Future giveaways?

I created this giveaway because I wanted to encourage more interactions within my blogs. I'm thinking about doing a giveaway every season and might consider doing it more frequently as I accumulate more cards. However, if the participation level is too low, I might consider ending future giveaways.

New players?

If you're planning on signing up to Steemmonsters, help me out by using my referral link!
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

---End of Post---Incoming Advertisements----End of Post---

Earn free tokens and use it to buy products within the site!!!


https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=tntdabomb

Invite a friend who buys or sells $100 of digital currency or more, and you'll both earn $10 free of Bitcoin!


https://www.coinbase.com/join/5995def3a0039b00f6a29f5b

Distribute your music to major platforms. Use my link for a 7% discount


https://distrokid.com/vip/seven/758359

Sort:  

Hello, my steem account is: @marisenpai
And I do not deserve to win: but I want to win, because every package I open is the hope of finding a legendary one.

@monsterstamer

I should win - because I'm a lucky one!

Won several Novice Tournaments even without Legendary Summoners - when they were allowed in the Tourney's.

That's actually quite impressive!

My Steem account name is wowcrypto , I would love a chance to win a booster pack. I am fairly new to the game but also trying to get others to join the fun! I don't have a specific reason why I should win, I am just an everyday person that is now addicted to the game, and addicted to opening those booster packs and hoping that 1 of the cards is gonna do a crazy dance and light show and be a legendary or a gold foil card!!! Def get an up vote and a re-steem from me. Thanks!

Congratulation! You are the 1st winner for this giveaway! I will be sending you your pack shortly.

My name on steemit is tinamarr.
I don’t know why I should win but I’m new on steemit and I’m slowly learning, so I would appreciate a little help 😃 thank you so much

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

  1. @comegetsome

  2. Hey. I try my best in the Steem Monsters investigation to make it much more better - post the issues and report them in the #tech-support & #product-suggestion in discord
    lets look to my loste one and the list of others in it
    https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@comegetsome/steem-monsters-daily-quest-00-00-00-countdown-issue-it-needs-to-add-auto-refresh-the-page

  3. Upvoted & Resteemed + Followed

Mi steem name is @arteaga-juan. I whis this card because i don't have good fortune in Steem Monster this mont. In my country the ligth is gone, and is horribly.

Good luck. Bye, and sorry for my english.

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptictruth
There’s nothing special about me. I’m just your average joe looking to score some new cards.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulation! You are the 2nd winner for this giveaway! I will be sending you your pack shortly.

Ayy, don't we all?

Living my best life right here. Cheers buddy

Maybe double strike is my new special ability 😉
@steematron

Double strike is actually super good. Especially if you pair an undead minotaur with hobgoblin. I always use those two when the rules give all monsters sneak ability.

@frostyxd here
Well, I'm fairly new to the game myself and would love to have an extra booster packs to help me start. Thanks so much!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Because I need to be champion. Muhahahaha @begood2me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94