$5 Amazon Gift Card giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago

New contest in 7 days I will pick the next winner of the $5 Amazon Gift Card giveaway. New prizes for 2nd and 3rd place contestants that's right I'm expanding the contest to include #FreeSBD .
Yes the 2nd place contestant will receive #SBD and the 3rd place contestant will also receive #SBD the amount will be credited to your account at the time of the winners notification.
How do you become eligible for this contest? Easy just follow upvote and resteem. Don't forget to to leave your email address in the comments so I'll have someway to send you the $5 #Amazon gift card code. ![Screenshot_20180804-102804.png](
Last week's winner @pwny was thrilled to win last week's contest get in now you could win too.

Sort:  

I am entering again if I'm able! I put the $5 you gave me towards some underwear.😁

Thanks and yes you can enter again thanks for the support

@emas brought me here. nice post. thanks for sharing.

Thanks

Thanks don't forget to resteem and follow to be entered in the contest

Nice Contest .. ..

Your Post was sent to the promoted section of Steemit For Free.
Thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion.

Heres my email [email protected] but if i win, i would rather prefer steem to the giftcard or sbd. Im looking to lease SP from minnowbooster and they only accept steem as payment so potential rewards in steem would be very helpful
I hope thats ok with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73