#Giveaway Free #Steem backed dollars

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

I'm giving it away Free SBD. Who wants it? In some way you'll have to improve the financial well being of this post. I'm sure you can think of a way to do that. Then Boom when the post pays I distribute the funds to everyone that has raised the Financial well being of this post.Screenshot_20180313-104359.png
Screenshot_20180331-003754.png
If you would like to contribute #Dogecoin to the
#MinnowSelfHelpProject all Dogecoin will be converted to #SP or #Steempower to make the
#MinnowSelfHelpProject stronger. Here's the linkScreenshot_20180424-171132.png please upvote resteem follow and comment. Get to know your fellow minnows for tomorrow we will be whales.

Sort:  

Hola, muy bueno tu post para animar a la comunidad a seguir creciendo y creyendo que si se puede.

Yes when you think about we are still in the 'early adopter' phase of steemit. I opened my account last summer but just started realizing what it could do for me recently and kicking myself in the butt for wasting the last year on youtube.
Steemit really only is 2 years old or around there, most people that put the time in on youtube in the first 2 years are reaping the benefits now, well imagine in 10 years what this place will be like

I still don't understand any of what goes on here but I'll participate.

I'm just spreading the money around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65