Grab Your 650+ 💲Pumpcoins💲 - Giveaway

in #giveaway4 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemers?

How are you doing?

I am doing a my first giveaway of pumpcoins.

What is pumpcoin?

t6l160.jpg

Earn 650+ pumps by completing the following tasks:

  1. Resteem this post - 100 pumps
  2. (a) Retweet & love ❤️ the posh link on my comment section via twitter - 150 pumps
    (b) Following me on twitter plus turning on the notification - 100 pumps
  3. Comment on steemit with a screenshot of retweeting my posh link liking it on twitter - 100 pumps
  4. Mention five friends on my comment section asking them to participate in this giveaway - 100 pumps
  5. Tagging 5 of your friends on my twitter post - 100 pumps
  6. Bonus Tip: upvotes are acceptable, i will giveaway 100-1000 pumps depending on your upvote size (0.005-1stu) to anyone who upvote my comment

The giveaway is done immediately a task is completed

How will i be assured that you will pay me?

IMG_20200210_165714.jpg

I have a balance total of 11M+ pumpcoins and for my generosity am willing to pay anyone who participates in any task. It's not a must for you to complete all the tasks.

P.S: This token is so rare

Giveaway by Trilston 💲 with lots of ❤️

Sort:  

Tipped you with 700 pumps. More giveaways coming up!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Just followed you to stay informed xD

Awesome man. Good luck. What is the community about???

Pump is a token that rewards its holders with the price surges. It's a rare one and quite cheap at the moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

The first winner of the giveaway. Here is a proof of your giveaway. More giveaways coming through. Watch out.

Posted using Partiko Android

heh eheh Thank You so much. Can't wait to see where this is going :D

Love it! and you guys should check it too! @myndnow @buttcoins @d00ki3 @afrinsultana @clixmoney

Let's get that 2020 rolling!

Very generous! What is perceived use case?

Thank you for participating as my 2nd participant. Here is a proof of payment to you.
Follow closely to participate in more of my upcoming giveaways.

Posted using Partiko Android

In this mention list my jury has decided that I should tip all the steemians who have been tagged along. As a result am giving away some pumps to y'all.

Posted using Partiko Android

@clixmoney here is your share of the pie

Posted using Partiko Android

@afrinsultana here's your piece of the pie

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations for dropping by and being my third participant. For that am giving you 750 pumps. Here's a proof of payment to you

Posted using Partiko Android

550 Pumpcoins to you plus an extra bonus of 200 for the upvotes. Follow me on steemit too and expect more giveaways from me. On my blog post everyone is a winner.

woooooooootttttttttttttttt! Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99