I'm giving away SteemMonster Common cards!

in #giveaway6 years ago

This is an update to my previous post from a month ago, where I first started offering to give away my SteemMonster Common cards in an effort to #payitforward for all the generosity that has been shown to me here on the Steem blockchain. Many of you more experienced Steemians have been really helpful and generous to me, particularly with donating SteemMonster booster packs and individual cards to my monster collection. In turn, I want to help new Steemians (those who are newer even than I still am), by giving generously as well.

Specifically, what I am doing is targeting new Steemians; those who are of equal or less Steem Age and equal or less Reputation than I currently am. All you need to do is confirm for yourself that you meet this criteria, by checking my Steemd.com details and comparing them to your own details. If both your Age and Reputation scores are equal or less than mine, then you can apply for one of the Common cards listed below. I will only be giving away one card to each person, and I will be checking your details myself on Steemd.com as well. I reserve the right to decide for myself who will be receiving the gifts and when, and all such gifts are subject to their availability in my collection. I may choose to gift a different monster to that which is requested, or to not gift a card at all, for any reason. This is entirely of 𝒎𝒚 𝒐𝒘𝒏 𝒇𝒓𝒆𝒆 𝒘𝒊𝒍𝒍, and your eligibility by meeting the criteria mentioned above doesn't guarantee that you will automatically receive a SteemMonster card from me. I will, however, try to be as generous as I can, to honour those who have already been so generous to me. Below are the Common cards that I currently have available as spares.

Note that I have already subtracted one from each total, so that I can retain at least one of each for myself. The image above is not a screenshot. I have created this myself in The GIMP. If anyone is interested in the template for it, I'm happy to make it available.

I play SteemMonsters, a collectible card battle game on the Steem blockchain. You can see my activity in the game by using the Explorer in PeakMonsters.



This post is part of my first attempt to gain the WEEKLY AUTHOR award on the SteemItBoard.com website.

The textual content of this post is licensed as a Free Cultural Work using a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-SA 4.0) license, which grants all the four freedoms listed in the definition of free cultural works, including: ① The freedom to use and perform the work; ② The freedom to study the work and apply the information; ③ The freedom to redistribute copies; and ④ The freedom to distribute derivative works. This license places three key restrictions on those freedoms: ⑤ 𝐍𝐨 𝐃𝐑𝐌 𝐨𝐫 𝐓𝐏𝐌: You must not restrict access to the work using technical measures, or otherwise attempt to impose limitations on the freedoms above; ⑥ 𝐀𝐭𝐭𝐫𝐢𝐛𝐮𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧: You must give proper attribution to the author (𝓣𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓺𝓾𝓮𝓵𝓦𝓱𝓪𝓻𝓮) and retain the license notice; and ⑦ 𝐂𝐨𝐩𝐲𝐥𝐞𝐟𝐭: You must release derivative works under an identical or similar license.

IMAGE CREDITS:
• The image used for the post thumbnail is a remix by 𝓣𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓺𝓾𝓮𝓵𝓦𝓱𝓪𝓻𝓮. It includes assets from SteemMonsters.com, which are used for product identification purposes only, and remain the property of their respective rights holders. It also includes the hands-306885 image created by Clker, which has been released under a Creative Commons Public Domain Dedication 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0) license. Furthermore, it also includes the Steem Monsters Logo Refresh image created by @mrgodby, which is used with permission, and has been released under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-SA 4.0) license.
• The image used for the horizontal rule separators throughout this post is from the #SteemMonsters divider set, created by @calumam. It is used with permission, and has been released under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) license.
• The image used for the PeakMonsters banner is a remix by 𝓣𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓺𝓾𝓮𝓵𝓦𝓱𝓪𝓻𝓮. It includes assets from PeakMonsters.com, which are used for product identification purposes only, and remain the property of their respective rights holders. It also includes the under-construction-2408061 image created by Josethestoryteller, which has been released under a Creative Commons Public Domain Dedication 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0) license.
• The image used for the SteemMonsters banner is a remix by 𝓣𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓺𝓾𝓮𝓵𝓦𝓱𝓪𝓻𝓮. It includes the Steem Monsters Logo Refresh image created by @mrgodby, as mentioned above. The remix also includes the "Rexxie" and "Goblin Socerer" assets from the official SteamMonsters collection. They are used with permission. The remixed image is released under the same license (CC BY-NC-SA 4.0) as the component part from @mrgodby, as per the ShareAlike terms.
• All other images used in this blog post are remixes by 𝓣𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓺𝓾𝓮𝓵𝓦𝓱𝓪𝓻𝓮.

Sort:  

Congratulations @trisquelwhare! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11