You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone interested in Free Crypto??? Of course you are, and here you go!

in #giveaway6 years ago

Thanks @philippekiene, it certainly was fun last night getting rained on like that. First time I have experienced such, in fact. I'm really not all that familiar with cryptocurrencies. Actually, the first time I set up an ewallet was only about 4 months ago, when I joined Minds.com and installed the MetaMask browser add-on for my Ethereum "funny-money" on the Rinkeby Testnet. Now I have some Steem trickling in from SteemIt, and then last night I got introduced to OKCash, POLYtimos, and PiggyCoin, amongst others. It is all very educational. I'm taking this as a learning experience rather than as an investment opportunity for now, as I have no idea what I'm doing, haha.

Sort:  

My pleasure. My wife @mumma-monza and I only started investing around the same time. But here in steem. Really wish we jumped on sooner. But with the kids and businesses and everything, we were too preoccupied... Better late than never, and really we aren't that late... There are still alot of people yet to realise the power of crypto, so we may still get lucky.

Plus these are free, so you can't loose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87