Sort:  

This is my very first comment ever on Steemit 😊 I just got approved today & will upload my introduceyourself post next. I love your videos // you’re one of the first people I followed on Steemit. I lived in Thailand the last 3 years. 🌴 Bless ya!!

Woohoooo! how cool and welcome to Steemit! Glad I'm the first few peeps you meet here. Where do you live. We could totally meet up sometimes! Maybe the next Steemian meetup or something. Cheers! :)

Oh, and we have Wanderlusters-Thailand Discord if you'd like to join in. We do some meetups sometimes so here's the invitation link https://discord.gg/8C6xPQf

Kob khun krab! I'm over in Hawaii now, but may be back to BKK soon. Thank for the kind words & for the invite to Discord. I'm looking forward to more of your posts & cool videos!

It's only my 1st day on Steemit lol // I'll be posting my "introduceyourself post" today.

Keep on inspiring!!

OMG MINIONS I LOVE THEM! 😱❤️
Awesome stuff!

oh hey should show me your one on fb I want to see what happened and how you did it? How casual? hahaha

Ohh the post on facebook LOLOL hahah here it is. I wrote a short invitation, short video explaining with some photos of my homepage on Steemit, Dtube, Dlive :D

I'm glad you're interested! hahaa

Cheers!

awesome!!! thanks for that!!! I gotta think of a way to promote it without being too crazy hahaha

although Im not full time yet/if ever haha can't claim that.. :P

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

This is totally dope!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98