You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5sbd GIVEAWAY - #happythought

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

#happythought

  1. I imagine myself on my property looking out over my front yard through pine trees. I have my dog with me and I can feel my wife standing behind me in our house.
  2. I am doing what I would do if money were no longer an issue. I am creating vlogs :)
Sort:  

Wow, these are great thoughts and hopes..
I pray they come to reality...
I really wish to know more on vlogs, working on it though...

#happythought

  1. Just standing by my balcony, starring at the swimming pool with a glass of an expensive wine inside my lovely house, appreciating how much of how my dreams I have achieved.
  2. If money was not an issue, I'll be on the lookout for the hopeless, and make them realise how important and beautiful they are....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90