GiveMeYour REACTION#7: How Lizzie Velasquez Overcame Hate to Embrace Her Unique Beauty


Video Source

Lizzie Velasquez on how she doesn't let neonatal progeroid syndrome define her.
“You're beautiful for who you are inside—not for what you look like”, says Lizzie Velasquez

Credits to: Allure @Youtube.com

My Reaction:

I have chills all over my body. This was a life changing video for me. I've been going through a lot lately with my father being sick and my family just having rough days. What I really took away from this, is there's always a bright side to everything. Thank you for that!!! You are truly an inspiration. I think you have the most beautiful smile, you are beautiful on the inside as well as outside. You are truly what the definition "role model" should be. God bless you. Thanks for sharing your life. We need more of you in this world.

Thanks for Reading!

.

.

.


Sort:  

good post sister

very good, very inspired by the videos you share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82