You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things I'm Thankful For In 2018

in #givethanks6 years ago

❤️
My first 10 are-

  1. Family-especially the health, incredible minds and love in each of you.
  2. My own health: mental and physical.
  3. My connection to the spirit-infinite possibilities.
  4. Our home.
  5. My business/income/health benefits.
  6. My goals, dreams and desires for the future.
  7. The many wonderful memories that fill my mind and heart with happiness.
  8. My friends-the near and dear ones.
  9. All of the acquaintances and variety of souls I’ve met and chatted with along the way. Lots of things learned within these interactions.
  10. Music-it is emotion made audible ❤️
Sort:  

Much to be thankful for, my love. I'm so proud of you for the grand slam chef work - great Thanksgiving dinner!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71627.79
ETH 3831.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51