Giving Back 7 💗Guessing Games! Guess the NUMBER, and Guess the CITY!

in #giving-back6 years ago (edited)

You have TWO Chances to WIN!!!

WHERE Are these ladies partying at? And GUESS The Number!

AshleyAndFriendsOnVacation
Ashley and friends on vacation somewhere. Used by permission of Ashley.

TO PLAY, REPLY ONCE OR TWICE To THIS Post!!!

In ONE REPLY, Guess the Number that the BOT Has chosen.

The Number will be between 1 and 1000.

The BOT will reply to your reply and will tell you if your guess is Too Low, Too High, or Correct!

Incorrect guesses will still be UP Voted by the BOT at 10%. ONE GUESS per person!

The First Correct Guess will get a FULL 100% UP Vote!

The BOT will Stop operating after the Correct Guess. It will no longer reply or vote.

I have been testing my GuessNumberBot on my new @kennybot test account. Last night was the final test and it worked perfectly! Check out that test post if you want to see how the number guessing works.

GOOD LUCK!!! 💗

In ANOTHER Reply, GUESS the CITY Where Ashley and her friends are partying on Vacation!

The girls are in bathing suits so you can assume they were near the ocean!

The First Winning guess gets a FULL 100% UP Vote!

GOOD LUCK!!! 💗

 
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
 

UPDATE!!! 6:57 PM 2/17/2018

Both Games have WINNING GUESSES!

Congrats to @metalmag25 and @macksby for guessing that the girls are in MIAMI :)
(At just about the same time, which was too confusing for my brain so both got Full UP votes!)

Congrats to @jeezzle for guessing the correct number of 570 :)

The games are over. But the bot was an epic fail! Actually, the bot worked fine, it was me who failed! :)

The bot was coded to just look at ONE reply per person, and then I went ahead and asked for TWO replies! hahah FAIL!!! I had to reply and vote for some guesses manually.

Soooo, I will do another Guess The Number on THIS account, sometime tomorrow. :) See you then!

THANKS to Everyone who Played today!

Sort:  

Miami

You Are CORRECT!!! Nice work my friend!

WOW... That's where I should be, it's freaking snowing in NYC!!!

Congrats!!! I’m in Miami... come over!!

Thanks... Boy, do I wish I could... :))
Have a great time!!!

I answered that before him!!!!

wow beauty <3 <3

Miami, FL

Yes! But you were ONE Minute too Late. @Macksby guessed it right before you. Have a smaller Up Vote anyway! :)

Thanks! but i must say it was the inverse. I answered one minute before him. Check steemd, they put the comments in a chronological way

https://steemd.com/giving-back/@kenny-crane/giving-back-7-guessing-games-guess-the-number-and-guess-the-city

They do put them chronologically on steemd, but newest first, so reverse order. This is what I see there...

2018-02-17 (2).png

It shows you were 2 minutes after him. So close though! :)

Umm nope. If you go back to the beginning of the thread in steemd, you will see your post when you started with 500. Older comes first, not newest. And "25 minutes ago" is older than "23 minutes ago"

For example, if it's 8:00, 25 minutes ago is 7:35, and 23 minutes ago is 7:37.

So 25 minutes ago is earlier than 23 minutes ago.

I don't mean to sound rude or anything, just pointing it out, thanks anyway!

You are absolutely RIGHT and I am absolutely WRONG! :)

Thanks for correcting me, and sorry for my error!

You have now been given a 100% UP Vote on your guess, and on this reply. Thanks for being cool about it! :)

Thanks, no worries. I'm a fan of your saturday posts. And I always put the word out to my friends when you post your giveaways!

I think you used , right after Miami that's why bot didn't considered it .

The bot was just looking at numbers for the number guessing part of this post. I was looking for the correct answer of Miami. I failed to notice that @metalmag25 guessed the CORRECT answer before @macksby. I believe I have corrected my error now. :) I should have had the bot check for the correct CITY guess too. It probably would not have failed like I did!

Ha, let me check again. You may be Right! :)

My guess is 570.

Your guess of 570 is Correct!!! Congratulations!!! :)

550

Ashley and her friends are partying at the Atlantic ocean

623

Your guess of 623 is too high.

666

Your guess of 666 is too high.

120 too low??

Your guess of 120 is too low.

My number is 720!

Your guess of 720 is too high.

444

Your guess of 444 is too low.

I'll start things off with a guess of 500.

Your guess of 500 is too low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58