SNACKS WITH MY SON

in #giving6 years ago

All children need their mothers’ care and attention but sometimes we fall short of giving our kids the quality and quantity time that they need because of our business. But, I always giving time to bond my sons so that we can build more our relationships.
I have 2 sons and my eldest is already high school, but this time my second child was here.
Very important thing that no one can describe the feeling of a mother who always there for a family.
It makes perfect sense, then, that mothers of boys should take the time to develop their relationships with their sons.

received_1954219254652922.jpeg
I take time to bond with my son every day because it makes him feel loved, creates trust, develops self-confidence (he feels more secure, hence he is more independent), and gives him a sense of belongingness.
received_1954219014652946.jpeg

Since we love to eat, I try to cook the food they love to eat, especially during weekends and holidays. Sometimes, we prepare the meal together. During mealtime (when they like the food served) they tend to be more open, talkative and interactive.
Such bonding moments create memories. I usually learn about their struggles and fears and plans during these moments. I am also given the chance to speak out my thoughts to them and to pray with them.”

Thank you for your time...
@yzah

Sort:  

It is great to spend time with your family!
God bless!
Daddy William

Your right @mhm-philippines. God bless you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49