Glintwine kinda vibes

in #glintwine2 years ago

image.png

I one came across these things in the supermarket and I thought hey these are gonna be cool for my tea. Coz that is what we used it for These star anise and dried oranges and stuff.
Only later I see like tonnes of alcohol surrounding it and a lot of ads about wine and stuff. So the entire place is littered with glintwine ads and i didn't know what that was.

A little google later I learn everything there is about glintwine. That is when it clicks. I keep seeing this stuff every winter. People be selling this stuff everywhere in the city when it gets cold. I thought it was warm kampot. But man, the smell is kinda weird. The same drink can smell nice at one minute and disgusting in the next minute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60