You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: shortcut's instagram Feed : 2019/01/12

in #glitch5 years ago

Interesting. I can see a lot of things in this. I would definitely hang this on my walls if my wife would let me! I'll convince her!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the positive feedback :-)
I usually sell digital editions of my art at SuperRare - Buying an artwork over there would give you the right to print it and you may even resell the digital work (and keep the print).

If you just want to get the print (without ownig the work), I could also send you a high-res digital file for the equivalent of 20$ in Steem. Let me know, when you are able to convince your wife and we can work something out ;-)

Some very impressive stuff on there! Chromatic Girl is fantastic! White Widow is part of my favorite too. Thanks for sharing. I'll keep your propositions in mind. I'll see what I can do...

Thanks again for your interest in my art! No pressure from my side. Take your time ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88