Bajai Body Camp 12.29: Day 357

in #global-travel6 years ago

Bajai Body Camp 12.29: Day 357
Puerta de Gredos
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Barco de Avila, Spain
19.55% enchanted

The alarm sounds at 06:30. I was awake at 04:30. Got up and peeped the full moon and went back to sleep. I believe I was awake enough to have stayed up, but that would do no good.

Finally, at 07:30 I got out of bed and did the morning workout. It included about five burpees, plus the usual stuff to open the body and revs things up a little bit.
20180529_Group Project.png
More fun with new friends, in the mountains in Spain.

Breakfast was lighter than yesterday. Not sure why, but I didn't press it. Meat and eggs, tea and... salmon. Smoked salmon is provided..very nice.

Walks, skits and then a major walk into town and back. Some pull ups on the court, but not many as I was tired from the walk. It was about ninety minutes.

The weather here has been unpredictable. Sun, clouds, rain.

Booked a hostel for one night in Madrid, but couldn't get the trip to Malaga booked. My CC is locked via one app. I don't know how to reset it. But there are other apps.

I got to be a wizard in the queimada. And then to bed. And having second thoughts about my #1. But that's okay. What will be, will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56