The benifits of convertiong flourescent T8 tubes topo led

in #global5 years ago

Saving the planet one bulb at a time.

Sort:  

I have installed new LED fixtures as replacement for a flourscent fixture but not like this. The leds are brighter and use less power so are a win win to replace them but only when they need replacing. I am waiting.

Nice video. I have a bunch of those in my shop and had only seen the LED that required rewiring the fixture. Your solution looks like the better and easier option. Didn't know they made them that way. Thanks!

They only work with the newer fixtures with the quick start ballast.

upvoted, resteemed, and raised your rep again. enjoy :)

Thank you Doc :)

awe your welcome. here have another rep point on me ;)

this is for you @cleanplanet

Thankyou sir. You are too kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54