You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Event We’ve All Been Waiting For

Wishing you all the best in everything that you do @kenmelendez.

There might be some controversy in your life right now, but I feel like you and your family will make it in one piece.

Use your head AND your heart to make decisions, and make the prevention, reduction and elimination of suffering your first and foremost objective.. not money or even happiness.. I think that is the best advice I can give.

If you and your family are free from suffering or at least close to it, you will be happy anyways. But there is a chance that you will achieve temporary happiness only to cause an equal or greater amount of suffering.. it actually happened to me but I learned my lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87