Sort:  

amazing blockchain dtube cryptocurrency post thanks for shearing

thanks dear, very promising. I will have doubts though if the next peak , good luck,

Realmente disfruto mucho tu publicacion

Nice post
Help me,
Please vote and flbck

WTF is flbck

Will keep my eye on this. Thanks for sharing! @journeyfreedom

The guy above you said: "flbck" do you know WTF that means?

I don't. I'm new here. How can I get higher REP

Thank you Haejin. You are greatly appreciated!
Do you mind updating us on DGB? Thanks.

Why do you guys keep asking for updates on other coins. Look at all the charts of @haejin................every alt coin is somehow on a break-out going up while in reality "nothing" happens!

Nice Info! Keep up the good work!

Good video

@haejin the future looks promising....the graph shows some good signs also...hope to see tge better value in upcoming months.. thankyou for the info... We need more and more suggestions from cryptoanalyst like you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05