You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - part #30

in #globalization6 years ago

I like your definition of globalization, everything you have said is facts. The revolution of cryptocurrency has enhanced globalization in such a way that we cannot be enslaved by the government but only those who choose to be enslaved who don’t take advantage of this new globalization labeling cryptocurrencies as scam or Ponzi schemes LOL. People who are ignorant about cryptos I must say have been brainwashed by governments. Another thing I like about this post which I actually took a screenshot of it is "Africa being the most richest continent in terms of natural resources" but the poorest continent saddens me but it’s really the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71