I’m still working on the website

in #globalschool5 years ago

Hello again Steemians,

it is me Daniel. Today Benjamin, Kevin and I continued to work on our website. Benjamin and Kevin continued to work on the shop page, they tried to make the shop cart, and the database for it.
I improved the login page. I worked on the css and made the background and the colors. Then, I continued to work on the main page, where I made some changes in the hotbar on the top of the website and the login message. I already like how it is going to be. Later, I will change the logout button, I don’t like it in this form. I’ll also improve the content, because there is no content yet in the middle of the page.

Tomorrow I will continue to work on these pages and if Kevin and Benjamin are done with the shop page I will connect them together.

Below you’ll find some previews of my work of today:

login2.PNGmainpage.PNG

I hope you like my work. See you tomorrow!

Sort:  

Thank you for your good work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58