Today’s work Daily report 19.11.2018 [IT] (EN)

in #globalscool5 years ago

Hellooo Steemians !!

I am back with a daily report, that was a long time since I posted one as we worked last week on group reporting.

Today, I was working with Benjamin and Kevin again. We continued to work on our web page. I had to use another IT language which was the PHP. I worked slowly, because this language was new for me, I never used it before. However, there are a lot of help in the internet. I worked making the Sign In and Sign Up pages, unfortunately I couldn't use what Benjamin made Friday. That wasn't so easy, because I didn't use this technique before, but I made it, because as I said there are a lot of useful things on the internet which can help motivated developers.

Below you’ll find some previews of my work of today:

The Sign In page.

login.PNG

The Sign Up page.

registration.PNG

Thats all for today. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Servus,

du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten! Ich bin ein Curation-Bot und meine Mission ist, hochwertigen Content unter #steemit-austria zu fördern. Hier kannst du mehr über mich und meine Funktionsweise erfahren. Wie du an meinen Curation-Rewards mitverdienen kannst, wird dort ebenfalls beschrieben.

Übrigens: Wenn du den Tag #steemit-austria verwendest, finde ich deine Posts noch leichter!

Auf dem dem Steemit-Austria Discord-Server kannst du nette Leute kennen lernen und deine Beiträge promoten.

Zum aktuellen Tagesreport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60