DTube - Asian Bubble Glue From My Youth - Hmmmm.... 🙄

in #glue6 years ago (edited)

When I was a child in Asia we used to play with this noxious glue that came in a metal tube. We used to blow bubbles with the glue and attached straw.

I really remember the noxious smell of this stuff so when I saw some recently I grabbed it to show you. The grandmother in the shopped laughed because this is something only children buy!

I'm just a big kid at heart! 😉


In this video we see the hands of my friend after a bubble has been blown into the sticky glue substance.

In the background you can hear some chanting from a wedding.

IMG_2944.JPG

The smell is just the same as when I was a child. I don't think I would let children play with this stuff knowing what I know now. The looks looks and smells too poisonous.

However it never seemed to do me much damage when I was young!

IMG_2946.JPG

Above is the bubble that was blown.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Jockey loves you All & Plants as Medicine! 😉
Jockey votes 4: @teamsteem, @ausbitbank
& loves @canadian-coconut, @chron, @mammasitta, @samstonehill, @sift666, @v4vapid


21443250_1519260948137902_1665540863_n.jpg

Sort:  

I tought that kind of toy just in Indonesia 😂😂

Di semua negara Asia! 🐴 Followed and Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13