The Divine Move - Tsumego - Elementary Series - Basic 1/10

in #go6 years ago


This is a new series about Tsumego, life and death exercises to practice your reading ability.
In each episode, I’ll explain 3 Tsumego from a various range of level and I advise you to pause the video and try to solve them by yourself. This is the best thing to do in order to improve at this game, reading is a very essential element (reading ahead sequences). Also, you’ll be able to kill more often your opponent which is a fun part I think !



Just know that this game is simply amazing ! If you like strategy game like chess, it's even a better game, simpler but deeper.
I made a post with the basic rules, you can find it here.

So I really encourage you to check out the game and here are more links that could help :
A site where you can easily play.
An amazing Youtube channel
Some playlists for beginner (FR)
A playlist for beginner (EN)
A post about Go vocabulary

Here is my profile page on OGS, add me as a friend and we'll do a game !



Now, back to the game !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is awesome nice game

Looks really interesting! I like chess but I'm not that good in it, still I want to give this a try. Thanks for the info.

nice game .need to think to much on step :)

i love this post pleas i need an upvote from u thanks
https://steemit.com/@musicrush

i love this post pleas i need an upvote from u thanks
https://steemit.com/@musicrush

i think i should play this .

I'm follow you,, follow back ....
thank....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87