Ulog day #1 Pursuing dreams for a change

in #goal6 years ago

Hello steemers! Good day! I went to a school to enroll a 9days training to pursue my dream to work on a cruiseship. This 9days Basic Training is for safety measures. One of the requirements if you want to work on a ship. Im scared and shy because ive heard few girls only ratio about 3:50 who enroll with this training and most are mens, but because im dreaming and i want to serve people who travel and also i want to work with bigger compensation to support my son. I know i can do this all.

Think positive

keep on dreaming

realizing dreams

IMG_20180625_144638.jpg

I was bored so i went to the mall and have some milk tea. Because i love tea so much..
Summer strikes again like everyday i want to go swimming and bath with so much ice. Its very hot here in the Philippines but i still love the weather because im too thin so i easily get cold....lol.. :)

And of course i always have my buddy, my close friend but she is not joining our community for now. Hope she will understand the platform and think about to join.

IMG_20180625_153224.jpg

This is all for today steemians

Thanks for giving a time to read :)

Sort:  

This is great! Do you share your posts on twitter? I think that is one of the best ways to get more exposure. @steemengineteam has a great tool for autoposting steemit articles to twitter.

Oh never installed twitter.. Thank you for the idea ill try... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65