Finally a Minnow!+ 63 REP || July Goals Met, Better Late than Never |DTUBE #81

in #goals6 years ago


Thank you guys for being part of my Journey! This month has been very great and favoring so far and I can't help but feel very appreciative to everyone who has been part of my Journey.

I set this goals for myself beginning of July and I am truly overwhelmed to know that we have the power to achieve whatever we set out to pursue.

Looking forward to seeing what August has in-store. All I wanted for July was atleast a 60 REP & 500SP which I have already surpassed.

#guiltfreesteemit

What are your August Goals?

Sincerely,

Elsie.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations. Keep up the great work. Dolphin soon ;)

Hehe.That's the next goal isn't it ;)

☼ Congratulations ☼ Welcome to the club. ☺

Thank you :)

beauty queen @elsiekjay wish you the best of the best of success every day

Thank you Queen. Success to you too xo :)

Congratulation. Would you need a custom steemit banner

What do you have in mind?

its time to have a custom steemit banner. It depends what you would have to be put in the banner. eg logo, slogan etc

Congratulation on all accomplishments, A lot of hard work, but it has certainly paid off for you. I was actually able to watch the video today. So a good day here also, even if it is raining.

Ilove rainy days indoors :) . Hope you had a lovely weekend and thank you for the wishes. I guess when you start having fun with the platform it stops to look like hard work :)

Congratulations @elsiekjay! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Many Many Congratulations @elsiekjay. You deserve it. Keep rocking it babe :D I am sure this month will bring new & better opportunities for all of us. Looking forward for those interviews that you are planning. ;))

hehehe....Thank you baby girl...I am looking forward to our session mostly ;)
You are doing exceptionally well, do keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66