You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 22: Gratitude, Exercise, High Blood Pressure, and Parenting Woes

in #goals6 years ago

I love your planner if I haven't said so, what brand is it?
I give thanks for everything in my life every time my car starts. For several years my car was powered by prayer and even after I replaced the starter I still give thanks each time.
Here is a workout I really like that I do a lot, it really helps with my neck and shoulder pain:

I find myself yelling at my son from time to time as well and having trouble getting him to speak to me in English at times as well, and he only speaks English! When I notice it happening I try to deescalate but it's hard to be that self aware all the time.

Sort:  

You have commented on my planner before. It comes from Takahashi Shoten (http://www.takahashishoten.co.jp/). If I see a 2019 planner out anytime soon, I’ll pick one up for you.

Thanks for the video. I haven’t tried the workout yet, but I definitely will give it a go this week.

I don't have enough plans to justify a planner, I just like seeing someone with a well organized paper planner ;) It's classy.

Well, it doubles as a nice journal. If I see one, I’ll let you know anyway. Maybe you’ll change your mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87