Sort:  

Thank you. While I didn't really achieve them this year, I think it is useful to have goals with some kind of deadline to at least check in on them (like something like this) just to have some direction. It does add to accountability to then have to respond to them too. Doesn't mean they get done necessarily because life circumstances can get in the way of any embarrassment that may come from saying "I didn't achieve any of this" and other things may become more important but it does still help to have some accountability I feel. It helps stop that goal from being one that just never happens. I think having other ways to check progress off and recognising the little chunks achieved still probably helps more though.

One thing that sounds cool but I haven't checked out yet is a game / program / experience / app / whatever you would call it I downloaded for our Oculus Rift. In that one you go in and say your new years resolutions and you can hear other people's resolutions being said around you and a year from when you say it, it will send you an email with what you said were your resolutions. I think it was a secondary program made by the same people as one of the meditation programs. Seems like an interesting concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47