Reputation level 60 Achieved. Thank you

in #goals6 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone,

I reached level 60 the other day which is something I have been aiming for for quite some time now.

Massive thank you to DTube for all the support and to all of my followers.

Onwards and upwards and I have now set my sights on level 65.

 
 
Jist_Separator.png
 
 

@koday94 has set up a collection for a young woodworker Ed who is part of our woodworking community. This is so that he can get himself a bike to use as transport and some woodworking supplies. This really is a great idea to get behind, here is the link.
https://www.paypal.com/pools/c/84LjP5Nm4T

He has also set up a Fundition project.
 
 
Jist_Separator.png
 
 

se.png

Jist_Separator.png
 
 
If you have any questions about woodwork, furniture or being self employed as a crafts person let me know.

I know my wood and I have spent years teaching myself furniture making , furniture history as well as living it as a self employed cabinet maker .

I am also in the process of writing a

'How to series: Setting up a Woodworking Business'

Which you can read here;
Part 1: Workshop
Part 2: Tools and machinery
Part 3: Finding a good timber yard
Part 4: Deciding what type of woodwork you are going to do.
Part 5: Advertising and getting customers
Part 6: Dealing with Customers.
Still I am learning every day and the journey is the point.
We have started a woodworking community here on steemit and would welcome you. We have a discord channel, link here: Woodworking on Steem Discord Channel

1createdwoodworking.jpg

 
 
Jist_Separator.png
 
 
@woodworkcurators is a daily curation service for the woodworking community.

woodlogo2.png

You can read about us here

Win SBD in our Weekly Woodworking Competition

 
 
Jist_Separator.png
 
 

Many thanks for viewing,

Onwards and upwards,

@jist


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gratz man. I know what you mean. 59-60 has been a long haul for me haha, any day now :P
Peace.

Thanks man, yeah it has been a real grind lol

Congrats on this milestone!

Thanks man

wow!! congrats brotha :) 65 is coming!

Thanks Man, yeah look out 65 I 'm coming for ya lol

Congrats homie.

Thanks Man

Man! Way to Go and Way to Grow! I appreciate you and couldn't be happier for you brother! Keep up the excellent work and as always...
Steem On My Friend!

Thanks so much Man. Steem on indeed

You are more than welcome. I am proud of you for sticking with it and making it happen. I look forward to celebrating your 65 with you too! =)

I appreciate man means a lot.

Cool Soon you have more :)

Thanks, I hope so

Congratulations and success, hope this is a good start to your career trip at @dtube

Congratulations my friend !

Congrats Jist!

Thanks Buddy I appreciate it.

Can't get dtube to work, but I know you deserve to be at 60. Your posts are high quality and you're always willing to help! Congrats!!

Thank you that is kind of you to say. Yeah I have been struggling with a few vids this weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98