It’s Official 🙌🏻

in #goals5 years ago

I submitted my final video requirement last night and it was approved. I am now a certified BollyX instructor!

AB3A7AF4-1AB7-42F6-AC35-C6698D8CAD0D.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations on the achievements of you who have become an BollyX instructor..

Congratulations! So cool. I watched a demo BollyX workout and enjoyed it. Bollywood music is just so happy!

Yes @fiberfrau! It's crazy fun that's for sure. Hope you're having a great weekend.

Congrats Ken!🙌🥇👍👌😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

I never know that such a thing existed ...
Congratulations!

Congratulation my friend . Keep it up !! And havea great day ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. Glad to hear that. Cingrats on that man

Hey thanks @adenijiadeshina :) I'm honored to have your continued support.

Congrats buddy! Hopefully it continues to catch on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @newageinv. I believe that it will :) High-intensity exercise coupled with dance choreography is an awesome combination.

Congratulations 🎈🍾🎉🎊 dear @kenmelendez, meanwhile our friend @jongolson just informed us that he has transferred our Steem torch to you! We’re glad to see you flashing the torch. Who are you likely gonna transfer it to?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @maxdevalue. Yes, I have the torch and I know who I’m passing it to. I’ll be making a post about it soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok, I’m following you already so that I’ll see your post then and know who’s next, it’s fun and I’m just enjoying the Steem torch flashing as it rotates!

Thanks for replying @kenmelendez!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29