Designed my one page Compact Calendar

in #goals4 years ago

On a scale of 0-9, how organized are you?

In the late hours of 2019 I had done some sketches and even started the digital painting process. My plan was to create a 2020 calendar focused on the zodiac instead of the months.

_20191224_182651_340 (Copy).jpg

IMG_20191224_182501_168 (Copy).jpg
yes I suck balls at traditional sketching

Anyway 2020 came by and all of a sudden I wasn't really feeling all the old projects that were still pending. I literally dragged myself to finish some but many took the hit, The Zodiac calendar was one of the fallen (

The energies that I am getting this year, are more towards optimization, productivity, focus and all that disproved "left-brained" fun stuff. I do hope my creativity and inner child doesn't suffer on the long run, because right now I think he is kinda grounded but you know what they say about doors, when one closes, you make for the windows. That's exactly what I did and decided to create a calendar app. Something organised, compact and simple.

You wake up in the morning and a virtual character you customized by yourself greets you with an inspirational message asking you to write down one task you MUST and CAN accomplish for the day. Upon imputing the task you can't change it or add new one. It would also ask for a time of the day when you must have completed the task and also ask you to set custom hourly reminders until that time.

Upon successful completion, it would give you a surprise reward and upon failure to accomplish... don't ask.
well you caught me, only an expert procrastinator like myself would think up something like this. I just designed the calendar interface wish I had to app already to push me to finish it :(

Calender Kilojo (Copy).jpg
entire 2020 calendar compress into a small window

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57