You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 17 and 18

in #goals6 years ago

yes! its not necessarily about the number on the scale, but how you feel physically. gaining more muscle will help for sure, and youll see more definition in the areas you are losing pounds.

Also - carrying children around amusement parks probably counts as three workouts, so you did good on your vacation!

Sort:  

I’m definitely happy with how I’ve been feeling, which is more energetic and flexible. I’m also happy to see that I’ve lost five centimeters from my waist. That seems like a much more significant and telling result than the numbers on the scale.

Flexible! That's a great one! Most definitely - especially when you start to gain more muscle as it weighs more than fat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89