You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January 2018 Goals

in #goals6 years ago

very nice strategy on goal-setting momi @bearone and good to see you've achieved most of them...

I see you want to buy 2 new cryptos for january? I'm not sure what you have right now but I'd say go big on Ethereum, lots of upcoming developments for that coin and conservatively I'm looking at $1,500 a piece by 1st quarter. Now it's hovering around $1,000. Another good buy is Lisk (LSK) which rumored to be re-branding early this year.

Sort:  

@precise Thank you! Was a huge learning curve and I see more learning ahead of me.

Funny you mention eth. I love eth I invested a little bit in it and it's been one of the steadiest coins I have. I'm spewing I didn't buy when steem was at 10 but I'm also focusing on SP ~ cos steem is my main currency lol

Thank you very much for the tips! Imma go get some LSK! If Coinomi supports it I can get it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64