You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January 2018 Goals

in #goals6 years ago

Its always good to have goals to motivate onne to keep moving forward, but I dont believe in New Years resolutions I also gave them up years ago, well my last New Years Resolution was to give up resolutions and I stuck to it. but i do set myself goals

you have done well with yours for 2017, MIne I will be re appraising and updating soon

Sort:  

hahaha I love this

my last New Years Resolution was to give up resolutions and I stuck to it.

I think it could have been mine too!

Can't wait to see what you're aiming for this year. I love that so many of us are getting our asses in gear 👌

Lol
My first goal is to finally upgrade to a full frame camera
Steem May allow me to do that let it climb again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22