Sort:  

No, that's your choice of rigid controls... Lol.

Img Credits: I make my own Title-art as per the watermark. The infographics clearly state the sources. The phone screenshot is mine at the time of writing.

Is that satisfactory @thundercurator?

You really don't need to be rude about it, we certainly were not rude to you. It was a simple comment even with a smile lol.

How are we to know where all the images came from? In any form of articles it is usually customary to make a note of where or how images were sourced or created. As a paid service it's our job to ensure that we're rewarding people who either give credit to the creator or are the creator themselves.

You'd be surprised how many people submit articles, photos, poems, and stories that are just ripped off from someone else... then they're trying to profit on it. It's a horrible problem on here so we always make sure the users of our service cover their asses when it comes to that.

Rude? Lol, no sorry if it felt that way... The caps are because I was too busy to edit the full post, but I made sure to add the img credits to my latest post thanks to your suggestion. I wasn't being rude, I actually asked if it was satisfactory; meaning was that good enough. Thanks for the constructive criticism, but really you should take a chill pill. Cheers 🍻

PS. There was a steem contest by GoChain and @originalworks, they ok'd writers use of art from their website. My submission was a bit late, but I found a great trade and fell in love with $GO while doing my own due diligence; before investing my $BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85