God. my Wonderful Father

in #god6 years ago

I bless you in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. Today I want to take this first opportunity to talk a little about my Father. Many people know and have heard about God, who lives in heaven, who loves us all, who created us and many other things. But today I want to share my experience. Which is to know our God as a Father in my particular case I come from a separate marriage where I only grew up with my Mother who is a Christian woman and I taught this way. And I did not have a father (Physicist) there with me. But today I can say that I have a Father in heaven who has filled that void and given me even more than I could have imagined. I like how I am, he corrects me when I have to, he teaches me and he guides me to do things correctly. He has given me many brothers and allowed me to meet the best person who has been able to touch this earth Jesus Christ. I invite you to seek God and as he has been a Father for me, it will be for you as well. Blessings ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81